You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #06 - Stuffed Moroccan Batbout with Turkish Koftas!

Oh yes! this looks great. Keeping with the theme too which I like. Own that!

Moroccan Batbout...looks so big before baking haha then it comes out soo small.

I'm a big fan of Koftas! Sometimes I had them with a mix of lamb and beef. that's really good too!

EPic points for making your own potato chips! I'm sure that went really well with thiS.

Great entry this week!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for enjoying the sandwich my friend! It's always a great pleasure reading your well detailed comments!
Oh yes the batbout actually inflates when cooked like a pillow that's why you see it so big!
I will make a post on how I do it soon , quite easy and yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52