You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍔Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #21🍔 - Prime Rib French Dip

Shudang!

That's quite the entry.. sandwich, storyline, tongue twister and all lol

Leftovers are the source of many a good sandwiches. My null entry for week 21 is also proof of that.

"...when using leftovers, you must be VERY careful not to cook the meat when warming it."

Bingo ;) had to do the same thing with my left over steak.

I love how you hollowed out some of the bread.. It makes a big difference and also helps to contain the sandwich insides a bit more!

Welcome to SSC, already setting the bar high early on !

Sort:  

Lol!
After reading through it before posting, I thought, "Dang. I'm all over the place! Focus, Carrie. Focus." But really, I think I'm more fun that way! 😆

And yes, using leftovers correctly is an art. 😎

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59