You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest week #52 - Arepas Stuffed With Cauliflower And Eggplant Relish

Jeezus, you only know how to go full power eh!?

This looks incredible. Love the “relish” and the olive pesto !!!

It’s also great to see how other Ssc contest influence each other. I remeber that Arepas entry and it was bomb!

This 1 might be “better” lol. So much preperation and homemadeness. Eggplant is a favourite for me in this.

Pres is top as usual. Keep up the amazing work! You rule :)

Sort:  

That's so nice of you to say.
It's your contest that inspires me to be creative with what I eat instead of just throwing something together. I also, through this have met some wonderful friends like the two from Venezuela and others from around the world. I find that thrilling and inspiring. Thanks so much @jaybird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65