You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich contest week 3. The kitchen sink

Holy mother of ..... wtf ! lol.

Dude, most hilarious post award definitely get's stamped here.

Cannot believe you came up with an entry in this situation either. You and Steemit-foodie are the legends of Steemit Sandwich Contest! You're conviction here is truly to be admirable.

And oh i almost forgot. Fuckin' epic sandwich Bortha! Who cares if they aren't pretty right... It's how they taste and fill ya up that matters most! I mean a dude with tits is not a great sight, yet it's a dude with tits..there is a wow factor there ;)

How'd that smoked salmon work out? Sometimes when I put it with certain meat things it clashes a bit...

And is that a side of potato salad? or... something else lol

I got to get me some of that red pepper jelly, I think I saw it beside the "Ease" at the grocery store... sounds like it's awesome for breakfast sandwiches.

Sort:  

I'll have to buy you a jar next time I go to the market. The smoked salmon with the black forest half and egg/ racket the cheese was actually really nice. I was afraid it may overpower the sandwich so I stuck to one layer and it proved to be the perfect little addition.

Was pretty close to being a null entry, remembered the sign one bite in.

Potato salad fo sho. I had some leftover from a weekend picnic, and as this was a late lunch sandwich, needed to round it out and make it mighty.

Ya mon! Scoop some of that pepper jelly up for me lol & Pass it off to Dan for next week, he's coming in to TO I think. You wana Join...(not sure if you can escape so easily, but would be good to meet ya and hang out a bit)

Glad the smoke Salmon worked out. It's a dangerous game in the sandwich world to collide for example, hot bacon and fish... more often than not... the world is .... Ewwwww lol

Either way, Your sandwich rocked! Glad it was a NUll as well! That always breaks my heart. There were 2 again this week... new entries too... READ THE RULES DAMMIT!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52