You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Challenge Week 18. "The Panderer"

This sandwich suxs... j/k lol

You’re flattery has not gone notices!

Awesome job on this 1, really. You’ve been upping ur game these past few weeks and this one definitely has some of the right ingredients for an entry, more than just sandwichwise...

And i’ll confirm that you have indeed been with Ssc before Ssc even existed, making sandiwches and supporting the contest idea. It’s been great fun so far and you have played a big part in that!

Sandwich looks good this week, you used all my favourite (spell check stop fighting me on this 1) ingredients accept 1.

I totally thought u were going to say “the key to my heart was bacon.” Lol.

Sort:  

I didn't have bacon on hand, so shied away from its mention in the long shot hope you may forget it.... Damn, maybe week 19 will be my week😕

😂

tis still a really nice entry brotha. Not everything requires bacon to win as i'm sure you have noticed!

I know, but if I'm going to pander... Dammit I want to be the best c@&$s&$)(@& out there
😝😁😬🍆🙀

Got a little bacon envy do ya? Yeah... even I knew it was all about the bacon with this nice smelling man. Where have you been E? GET IT TOGETHER MAN! Week 20 comes soon and I am pretty sure that is the equivalent to sandwich Olympics or some shit. You should be roasting whole pigs at this point and doing photo sets of making actual bacon slices. SLOWMO. It should come with a sound track and all the sandwiches should be in the shape of mini Jaybirds eating bacon or something. I mean you gotta go big or go home. Home slice, where is your head at Boywich? Hmm where is it at?

You gotta start blowing some minds at this point. Did you see all the model sandwiches ....someone made replicas of Star Wars shit, you better get your head in the game.

Kidding, no pressure - it's December.

ya man! I second that rant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54