You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #70 | A Sandwich on the Road! The Birds Saucy Tomatillo Sandwich

I love how whether on the road or vacation you crazy SSC ppl are still making entries lol. I mean I guess I still found a way to make manwiches on vacation but still. It's truly hilarious but also so awesome!

This is a pretty elaborate piece tho for road food lol. Home made bread and all those flavours in that marinade sounds fantastic.

I would have thought that it was going to be a fish sandwich from the intro. Guess Mr. B came back empty handed?

Thanks for your help last week, wouldn't have been as fun without you. Glad to see an awesome entry by you this week!

Thanks for the shout out for both myself & @llfarms. I think she liked what she saw last week ;)

Sort:  

@jaybird, Thank You! I'm so glad you stopped in. Mr. B releases what he catches...although a fellow camper caught a Hamerhead Shark while we were walking on the beach yesterday, Yikes! Really appreciate your kind words, you have built a great community here with the SSC....appreciate all you do! Glad you liked the sandwich!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49