Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #30- "Burger"- Much needed fuel after planting quite a few native trees.

Six more trees in the ground. Even at 6pm, sun setting, it still hot in Northern Peru. But all I had on my mind was a burger and how quickly I could have in mouth. 

Turns out to be 7 minutes!

  


To all sandwich makers out there. Go check out this contest: Steemit sandwich contest week 30.

Big shout out goes to @jaybird for organizing this contest. 

I used the following to make this sandwich:

Bread:


  • Flour
  • Water
  • Yeast
  • Salt

Filler


  • Mantecoso cheese
  • Minced beef burgers
  • Onion
  • Sliced tomato
  • Shredded iceberg lettuce
  • Salt and pepper

Seven minutes starts now.


Another classic burger. That I just seem never to get tired of. 

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this sandwich. I would like  share my latest post:

Upvote a tree- Charity starts with Steemit. Your upvote will plant trees in Peru: 18 planted to date (6th post 2nd March 2018).

Yes, I plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 18 trees planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote. 

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest and I will plant six more over the weekend. I will post about it too.

 

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Simple yet effective man-burger!

Never disappoints does it?!

Yummy, it's almost lunchtime and I'm starving now especially after seeing your burger @intrepidsurfer! Keep on steeming for more trees, great project & it all started here on SSC :)

hehehe here is breakfast time and just seeing my post has got my stomach grumbling! Thank you for your support. Not possible without you @lizelle

Classic burger and very good. Did you eat all three? LOL! I think I would have. Good luck.

Just the one for me. The other two were for friends. Or I could've eaten, sorry, demolished them too.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 19:56:23
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 203.60/200.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56