You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube food: Local calzone for Steemit Sandwich Contest week #62.

:) I don't know how either but I am not complaining at all. Good to be back in the contest.

Do you have any SSC artwork I could integrate into my videos on the subject?

Sort:  

I don’t have any art work really :/ maybe i should get on that.

I guess the flag ship sandwich is it’s own piece of art ;)

Ok :) may I use that image for my SSC dtube videos? So you want to add some text to it?

Oh dude, you can use anything from SSC you like. And add whatever you want to it lol. I'm not any good at photo shop etc.

Thank you. Only seems fair that I promote your contest :)

Ah i would never expect that, however I appreciate that you feel that way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47