Dtube food: Local calzone for Steemit Sandwich Contest week #62.


Food time once again for all of you.

This is my entrance to the Steemit Sandwich Contest for week number 62 and this is hosted my @jaybird . I recommend you check it out for loads of amazing weekly sandwiches from all over the planet. It is good place to meet new people and potentially earn some rewards.

Ingredients include:

-Bread dough (flour, water, salt and yeast)

  • Tomato sauce
  • Spinach
  • Red onion
  • Celery
  • Garlic
  • Off cut hams
  • Fresh cheese

All of which is cooked in a hot oven (350 F) for 20 minutes and until golden brown.

Happy days everyone,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love calzones! Great sandwich @intrepidsurfer, love the cheezy goodnes...and of course the bread!!

Nice to see you're back our SSC surfing treeplanter AND you're doing so well with Dtube! Love your Calzone, I can just imagine the smell in your kitchen with the yeast baking, melted cheese and ham plus all the other goodies inside, yummm!

Thank you @lizelle and congrats on week 61 :)

So that is how you fold a calzone...I never could figure out how to seal my calzone! Nice touch adding the Sriracha. Good luck!

Look at u, quite the dtube star now :) i love it. And i’m into ur video entries too. Adds some zest. I could just listen to u talk abt sandwiches all day ;)

I’m very into ur stuffed sandwiches too. Celery is a nice touch and garlic!

Do u ever use none fresh cheese lol?

Great to have bk my man!

:) I don't know how either but I am not complaining at all. Good to be back in the contest.

Do you have any SSC artwork I could integrate into my videos on the subject?

I don’t have any art work really :/ maybe i should get on that.

I guess the flag ship sandwich is it’s own piece of art ;)

Ok :) may I use that image for my SSC dtube videos? So you want to add some text to it?

Oh dude, you can use anything from SSC you like. And add whatever you want to it lol. I'm not any good at photo shop etc.

Thank you. Only seems fair that I promote your contest :)

Ah i would never expect that, however I appreciate that you feel that way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86