Dtube food: Black pudding for Steemit Sandwich Contest week #63

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)


This is a beast of a sandwich today. It is super tasty too.

Food time once again for all of you.

This is my entrance to the Steemit Sandwich Contest for week number 63 and this is hosted by @jaybird . I recommend you check it out for loads of amazing weekly sandwiches from all over the planet. It is good place to meet new people and potentially earn some rewards.

Ingredients include:

-Bread dough (flour, water, salt and yeast)

Tomato sauce
Mustard
Spinach
Red onion
Salt & pepper
Garlic
Black pudding sausage
Eggs
Fresh cheese

Happy days everyone,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A real beast of a sandwich @intrepidsurfer, your videos are really great! I've never eaten black pudding even though my great grandpa was a Scott ;)

I used to eat quite a bit of it when I was younger. I saw it in the market and I was like why not!? it was tasty.

Wow, that is an amazing sandwich @intrepidsurfer! Haven't had black pudding sausage, I'll have to see if they have this at the local market. Love that you are making videos! Quite cutting edge if I must say :) Great presentation today, well done!

Thank you @birdsinparadise. That means a lot to me :) Yeah, just learning as I go along and having fun. Bonus is I get to eat my work.

Dude this was so fantastic!

Firstly, what a breakfast sandwich, dual eggs blck sausage, cheese, fresh garlic and oh “of course onion.”

Your fresh bread looks fluffy and amazing as always which is always a high point!

Hilarious entry btw. I laughed at ur sausage flip fail 😂 however I also appreciated ur triple purposing of the frying pan. Very time effective.

Thanks for the shout out, always glad to have an entry by u! I’m glad that SSC was around when u first got onto steemit. For me it was Open Mic Contest, so it’s great to see how this contest has in a sense kept the cycle going 😎🤘

Overall, fuckin boss entry!

My pleasure and thank you. I tell so many people about your contest and most can't believe me. Their loss I tell them :) Always a shout out as more should know and participate in your contest.

Also like you, to give back to the community in our own way.

hi there fearless surfer, this is excellent... boudin in a bun... :) and that you started to do videos is even better. I hope to join you folks soon again with all this yummyness I actually can't wait. CU soon

Hey @mondoshawan good to hear from you. Has your summer season been busy this year?

Boudin in a bun was fab :)

Yes, do join us again with your sandwiches and maybe see you on Dtube.

Summer Season was Excellent... lots of good healthy work, good fun and some really nice encounters... Not enough home made sandwiches, but that part will change now 😊 CU soon my friend
ClownAtWork.jpg

Congratulations @intrepidsurfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great video. Love the floating @jaybird sandwich at the start. I could almost taste the black sausage as they were sizzling in the pan along with the eggs. My kind of meal...a one pan clean up. Excellent sandwich creation @intrepidsurfer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57