Sort:  

I had to take one bite from the bottom half and another from the top. Thanks so much. Your sandwiches are always so creative and they always look so tasty. I can't wait to see more @ilsaione.

@loveself I am hoping I can participate this week! My inspiration has been pretty bleak this week as I have been in rehearsals all week and they have been very long and I must admit, I've not had much time to do a whole lot of anything!

What are you rehearsing? I totally understand the feeling when you just have so much to do that Steemit is on hold. Looking forward to seeing your entries.

I was cast in a local all-female play of Tarantino's Reservoir Dogs. It should be interesting. But it's a job and I enjoy doing it, just long hours of rehearsal time. Local stuff doesn't pay much, hence is why I sometimes juggle two or three jobs to make ends meet. But, AJ, my boyfriend in the military who was just up here on leave helps out since he can't take me on dates! haha I'm actually working on a piece for a steemit blog about long distance relationships and how they can and can't work, but rehearsals are taking up a LOT of time since he left.

That sounds amazing. I can just imagine the hours you spend at rehearsals. Long distance relationships can be challenging but at the same time it can work also work. I know the feeling. As a child my dad was always away working and he would be home on the weekends. When I was older my dad would be away for months and somehow it kept my parents even closer to each other. I look forward to reading your post about it!

I'm working on it. It sometimes takes a while for me to finish up an article like this. It took weeks for me to finish up my article on Bon Jovi! haha But it was well worth it. I had writer's block on that one for a while as I didn't quite know how to wrap it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44