You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #10 : Lebanese Falafel Sandwich and Yogurt Sauce

Yummmy!! I only just recently discovered how tasty falafel is!!! Was surprised, because chickpeas always have rubbed me the wrong way, but not falafel!!

Wish I could have one of your sandwiches right now tummy rumbles

Sort:  

The falafel very tasty, and with the chickpeas you can make many dishes, easy and in short time like salad and the Moroccan soup, one day i will post the recipe of Moroccan soup call it harrira, and for falafel sandwich i will send some for you by DHL hahaha.
Cheers.

I think the DHL delivery smelt the lovely fragrance of your falafel and finished off that pack!!! It's not arrived at my door in the past two weeks!! teehee =D

Guess I'll just have to follow your recipe one of these days! =))

Hahaha! You have to call them already i send with them and i pay them too, i think they like them, and share them between each other.

Awww man!! I think they were Moroccan deliverymen and smelt the heavenly scent from home!!

Hahaha! Exactly, they stole them, especially if they are so hungry 😋 hhhhh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63