You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week # 7 - Cauliflower Theme Sandwich (1st entry): Cauliflower Toast Sandwich

Sweeeeet to know someone else who comes up with interesting ideas for delicious and healthy meals. I love the cauliflower bread idea. I can totally see how that would work great. Who hosts this sandwich contest? I will be checking that out! Great job @steemit-foodie.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @everlove for dropping by. The sandwich contest is hosted by @jaybird . My mission here is not only to have fun but also hoping to inspire others to eat healthier (at least half of the time).

My husband has special dietary needs and poor guy can't eat a lot of stuff he sees here. But I do try my best to make some sandwiches he can consume to cheer him up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50