You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #91 - Monster Nessie Prawn & Smoked Mussel Nest

What an unexpected twist of a sandwich! And I agree, totally a monster of a bit to eat!

The closest I have even come to eating a seafood sandwich, excluding a fish sandwich is a clam or lobster roll, which can hardly fit in the same category. It just never occurred to me to do something so fancy and delicious looking in a tortilla! of all things!

How scrumptious!

You truly are the queen. Sauteeing cabbage and kale in olive oil and butter... I bet that pumps up the flavor. I daresay that this is one sandwich that I cannot wait to try! I may try to go to the fish market in a bit.

Seriously delicious looking!

As an aside, my prayers go out to you and your country that they can find their way back to happily ever after. xoxo

!tip

Sort:  

Really appreciate your prayers for my country, we need it! It's General Elections tomorrow so we hope it's going to be a peaceful one, usually is quite a fun but also a serious day in the queues!
Thank you for your lovely comments :)

I will be thinking of you people over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38