You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 83 | Green Curry Egg on Nann

Oh, yummy!! This sounds like a delicious medley of flavors put together for a feast!

Not only does it look/sound good, but the photography of your creation is awesome. Your shot selection compliments your entry.

!tip

Sort:  

Aww, thank you @dswigle! So glad to see you today, I hope you're doing well! I did indeed have fun making this one, (and eating it, lol) I am enjoying taking pictures, food seems easiest since it doesn't move on me.:) My husband laughs because I'll take 50 pictures and then choose only a few, oh well. Anyway, I appreciate your compliments as your photos are always breathtaking. Thank you as well for the gracious tip!! Have a blessed Saturday my friend

I freely admit was your pictures that attracted me! They were awesome! And thank you! Have a most wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49