You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich contest week 3. The kitchen sink

Omg laughing so hard reading this! Love your narration style! I too can't help but swear all the fukin time! That sandwich is EPIC! 😍 I'm taking a trip to Costco tomorrow for supplies and assembling one of these bad boys! 😋🤗 Thanks for sharing and I hope you win tho I would rename it "Everything but the kitchen sink". Kitchen sinks are dirty and not tasty. That name doesn't give justice for this wild creation 😉

Sort:  

I put the kitchen sink in the backdrop so it truly does have everything, including the kitchen sink.

A lot of people put love in their sandwiches, but my secret ingredient is disdain, for my health and my wealth. Go all out, if it feels good, do it. Carpe fuckin sandwich. I'm afraid the red pepper jelly is a farmers market specialty and I wasn't kidding about the cheese coming straight from Switzerland, if you can find raclette at your Costco your doing better then me.

Would be honored to see a copycat version pulled off, but I think you could do better.

Thanks for the kind words😊

I'd like to see your carpe fuckin sandwich!! 😂 and your right I have never heard of red pepper jelly but hey i live in Cancun. Im sure I can make my own!!

Peppers, pectin and sugar, pretty sure that how jams made, Pinterest probably has a good recipe. I like your Can Do Cancun attitude😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52