You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #54 - Fish & Pineapple Salsa Tacos

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

I make my own tortillas, but I can find the flour here! I also like to add dried chilli pepper flakes into the dough before I cook them. We don't have hake but red snapper will have to do. I really like the pineapple salsa! I happened to have a fresh snapper so this was perfect for lunch. My problem was I had to make extras because the little Cling-ons decided that the fish tacos were the best! For someone who had never made tacos before, you have done an awesome job! Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Thank you @cecicastor, I would love to have a homecooked tortilla! Glad you enjoyed the fish tacos, sure the red snapper was great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38