You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #8

I sent you five anyways😄 Guilt of a free advertisement. It would be nice if everyone payed to play like a lottery, but that's hard to enforce and may cause a lot of hurt feelings.

Sort:  

I know you did, and as always I very much appreciate it. Sponsorship is probably key to SSC survival however, I'm just saying, do not ever feel like you have to continue sponsoring. whenever you can/feel like it is just fine.

I'm going to try and find someone who can take over the sponsorship role !

I doubt that a pay to play thing would work, and I'm not too into that concept in general.

I'm happy so long as the contest remains effective and relevant. I'll reevaluate should that aspect stop diminish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45