You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #78 | Super Bowl Garlic Roasted Grilled Goat Cheese!

You are my hero! How do you come up with these amazing comments, lol Wow, I love it! You can always come to my house....imagine the fun we would have cooking up such trouble! Me thinks you have to use yeast to create this bread....sorry...although I have to say it was one of my better ones! Gone in 3 days... more exercise needed!!!! ;) Ah yes, that is why we exercise! Love the garlic bread...yum! Thank you my friend! Cheers to Your new home!

Sort:  

And I call it “actively working on my avocado, hummus, almond butter body”. Haha… It’s the only reason I go to the gym anymore. Haha. It’s easy to offer you a comment when you constantly wow us like that. You just keep doing what you do and I’ll just keep the positivity rolling :)

Geesh, I always though avocado, hummus and almond butter is what you are supposed to eat to have an amazing figure :) Now that you live in paradise you just grab fruit off of the trees everywhere you go....sigh. Hope you're enjoying the weekend! Thanks my friend in paradise!

I agree, that stuff does make for an amazing body- inside and out. I wish I could just grab he fruit from the trees and gobble it down. Dandays can enjoy all of those goodies and for now I just have to live vicariously through him until I’m a bit better. Trust me, I look longingly at the mango trees, coconuts, and oh God, that pineapple… so yum. Some day soon I keep telling myself. Haha. In the mean time I’ve been making some delicious green juices:

D859DA77-1788-4305-80C5-5C99D9646CFE.jpeg

It could be better pressing the spinach but it does the job and I’m enjoying it very much. I love a touch of ginger in there too. Thanks for the recipe 😉

Geesh, I always though avocado, hummus and almond butter is what you are supposed to eat to have an amazing figure :) Now that you live in paradise you just grab fruit off of the trees everywhere you go....sigh. Hope you're enjoying the weekend! Thanks my friend in paradise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15