You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #78 | Super Bowl Garlic Roasted Grilled Goat Cheese!

Geesh, I always though avocado, hummus and almond butter is what you are supposed to eat to have an amazing figure :) Now that you live in paradise you just grab fruit off of the trees everywhere you go....sigh. Hope you're enjoying the weekend! Thanks my friend in paradise!

Sort:  

I agree, that stuff does make for an amazing body- inside and out. I wish I could just grab he fruit from the trees and gobble it down. Dandays can enjoy all of those goodies and for now I just have to live vicariously through him until I’m a bit better. Trust me, I look longingly at the mango trees, coconuts, and oh God, that pineapple… so yum. Some day soon I keep telling myself. Haha. In the mean time I’ve been making some delicious green juices:

D859DA77-1788-4305-80C5-5C99D9646CFE.jpeg

It could be better pressing the spinach but it does the job and I’m enjoying it very much. I love a touch of ginger in there too. Thanks for the recipe 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62