You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 83 | Green Curry Egg on Nann

Holy moley. You are just on a tear. I didn't realize that Nann was so Keto friendly. I'll give this a try in the very near future, but I can see lots of possibility with it.

I've just finished my last meal of the day and my dishes will wait until I'm cooking breakfast tomorrow. It's the beauty of bachelorhood and living alone :)

Sort:  

lol, you say the funniest things @bigtom13, this was fun to make (and even better to eat, although you'll need to have a fork and napkin on hand, lol) Yes, this Naan is Keto friendly, I should have mentioned that. Very good to, would work well with many additions. My dishes did wait a little while, no worries right? I wanted to savor the sandwich moment! Have a great Saturday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49