You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #37 - Kale & Comfrey Sandwich Tree

That is such a lovely tree. I thought it was tortillas which would also make it tasty and cream cheese. :) Thanks for sharing how you made it and just where you got your greens! So nice to get them from your garden! I always enjoy reading about your sandwiches. :)

Sort:  

Ah thank you @apanamamama, love your quilting as well, I still want to make a quilt sandwich, not sure how but going to give it a go one of these days :)

That's a fun idea! Patchwork. Or cut a star (or other shape) out of two different sandwiches and then put them in the other one. Just popped into my head, but it sounds cute and I can picture it with two different types of bread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58