Steemit sandwich contest week 33: human's best friend

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

Greeting to all my steemit mates!!
If you have read my blogs you should know thatI would never procrastinate on my craving! I believe craving is our body trying to communicate with us. I have tried ignoring my morning craving but as you can guess, it literally destroyed my whole day. From that day onward I know not to ignore such important message my body is telling me. There is actually a validated science to all this craving. Anyway anyone should know that a satisfying breakfast is the starting of a great day!
Yesterday I craved a sweet breakfast and guess what. Today is gonna be a absolutely savoury one. I present to you :

Ham and Cheese pancake sandwich

image.jpeg

There are three element to it, the pancake, the cheese sauce, the smoked and barbecue ham

The pancake

image.jpeg
Just look at those soft and fluffy pancake, looks just like a pillow
image.jpeg
Ingredients for pancake : flor, milk, baking powder, eggs, butter, sugar, salt

#The cheese sauce
image.jpeg
Ingredients for cheese sauce: processed cheese, cheddar, black pepper, sugar, concentrated chicken stock, cream,salt, onion powder, garlic powder

the smoked and barbecue ham

image.jpeg
Ingredients for ham: hickory wood chunks( for smoking), pork hind leg, brown sugar, honey, osyter sauce, soy sauce, fish sauce.

image.jpeg
Just if you are wondering, the syringe is filled with the velvet ,creamy cheese sauce.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 09:04:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.80/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dude... i don’t know what this crazy manwich is but i like it!

That cheese sauce sounds so funky lol same with the Smoked recipe. Such odd things in this!

I also really aporeacited the preperation n home made aspects going on here!

Totally into this entry! Your cravings do good things haha

Double upvote on this one for me!

I love pancakes & smoky meats & cheese sauce &...&... that stack looks great!

Dang! I think I am speechless! You can't go wrong with pancakes. Beautiful entry. Good luck.

Congratulations @alandefong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51