Sort:  

@vato speaking the truth! Likes the short video message. This brings me back to an idea I have. Steemit needs to implement features such as those found within the Telegram app 0r the Facebook messenger app for this matter! And that is, allowing users to be able to send voice/video recordings to each other within the Steemit platform so that we don't always have to write while saving time. AND it will draw us(community) closer in terms of bonding as we can have more of a real interaction, sort of like 'Skype'.
Genius!

Better yet! Have this feature on the mobile version, which is even better of course so, I hope to see this feature built-in the iPhone app when it is time for the release ;)
It will be the BEST app!
It can 0r will be better than Telegram, Facebook Messenger and what n0t.
FULL STEEM AHEAD!

I hate this woman, she is so full of shit, like you by simply posting a link with tghe underlying statement that I believe that anyone ows me something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35