You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem Of Steemit - The real reason why we do not get more users + solution!

in #steemits-problem7 years ago

I see you are having a bad day! And welcome to LIFE my friend, n0t Steemit so don't you go blaming our community! Ppl expect ppl who worked hard for what they have to just give it away to a person who is not willing to work for it their damn selves!
You found crypto so what is your excuse? Continue searching for something that pays the bills yet bringing you joy as well. You already make more money than me here and I've been here longer than you shoot give me some donations!

Sort:  

Never read so much offtopic gibberish before

So please do explain yourself over again please as I 0r we may have read your post wrong? I will have another read when I make time...

Hi tradz, hope you're cool, was a hard weekend here, slept in the snow. It was inmpotant for me to get he message across, that by doing little steem places around the world or supporting people who are full time marketers like me in a simple way without business plans etc. is necessary to grow steem and to attract users. When people see what is going on here, they are not interested to join. I want to get u all on board to do things with passion and determination. I am not only a blogger, I am also a marketer and do not agree with the mentality of many users here. But I am right so I have to say it. :D

I upvoted this out of CHARITY. I want noone...ever...sleeping in the snow.

But my charity can only go so far....Martin look inside yourself. Stop asking what others can do for you and ask OTHERS how you can help THEM...

LISTEN to people and adapt based on the info instead of attacking them for telling you information you personally feel is wrong. LEARN from the feedback. Dont push it away! <3

I trulu love you my friend. Many of us worked full time jobs amd never gave up...even when you did give up. Learn from this and alwaslys remember you ARE capable of creating real value.

Money is only a quantifiable unit of account that lubricates the value of human relationships.

Give value to your relationships and the seeds you plant will produce fruits...as long as you test the soil and plant them in places where the FEEDBACK shows it is fertile. Or reject the feedback and plant them blindly...hoping for yield (and setting yourself up for a famine)

Love
Sorry @vato!
Will stick with BTS and Steemit.

This response is the root of your probs. Dont disrespect and say their message is off topic simply because it doesnt suit what u want to hear...
Something (sadly) tells me you would consider it on topic if he said you were right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35