You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem Of Steemit - The real reason why we do not get more users + solution!

in #steemits-problem7 years ago (edited)

It's understood by me that you're in a tough spot. But even if I were to agree with the problems mentioned in the post, I don't see any solution mentioned.

Sort:  

I didn't expect that you understand anything. Most of the users here understand nothing.

But I did. I'm quite respectfully asking you what you think is the solution to these problems.

I believe that each person in the world has a strength. By supporting them (only people who want to bring steem further and show accountability of what they do) we can grow steem very fast.
To not do this will lead to stagnation and unpopularity. As a tokenholder I want to have success fast and effective and I am working hard and expect this from others according to their capabilities!

With this mentality we have now (anti-social, anti-visionary, unwilling to work hard or support hard working members because they are ashamend how unproductive they are), supporting people who sit on money and can afford to delay development) we already lost the momentum to attract masses of users in the beginning.
I talk to many people on the street each day. They love my service and then they see that i do not get support for my projects. They do not want to be involved then because nice people support each other and know that when you do this the whole ecosystem wil profit.

The solution: Support people who want to work and have a good rep by believing in their abilities and not ask them to make a freakin business plan or some other crazy stuff nobody knows how to do.
I basically said everything already in my opener but it is written bad.

Here you can see from a reply by @tradz how the wrong mentality is spread here. He writes:

" Ppl expect ppl who worked hard for what they have to just give it away to a person who is not willing to work for it their damn selves!"

Any day I will compete with him when it comes to promotion and hard work. He has no clue about me.

Then @vato: "Nobody ows you anything"
What does this have to do with me criticicing the mentality of unhelpfulness and being without vison and excitement? It is such a unsensitive manipulative reply. Total trash.

Thank you for asking again. I said that I don't want donations, It is the wrong way. The good way I just toled you about. cu.

Then @vato: "Nobody ows you anything"
What does this have to do with me criticicing the mentality of unhelpfulness and being without vison and excitement? It is such a unsensitive manipulative reply. Total trash.

The steem & bitshares community is very helpful, absolutely visionary and excited. Those communities are not your problem...

I guess we have different views then. I told you what I think about your reply. I have things to do.

My dear @vato...you are 100% right. It saddens me a bit to think shla-rafia thinks he is so qualified to judge the communities who in large part sacrificed more than he has ever (likely) sacrificed for anything...amd just so he can have ONE place on this earth where he is at least able to post and earn something. So people can be certain they will never be truly censored.

I feel shla-rafia feels emotions and tries hard, but has very wrong expectations for a platform not even out of beta yet.

Instead of being thankful for being able to be here so early...he chooses only to see the negative. THIS is why he will fail...not because of others...

Please be patient...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48