Sort:  

Have you read this guys comments on here? Even to those who are trying to help. I'm starting to think he's just trolling us.

I like to think about it as intransigence towards suggestions that might lead to greater personal responsibility or honest introspection. :-)

intransigence

This is the first I have ever heard of this word. It's a great one, which I could have benefited from having at my disposal in some recent conversations. Thanks-

Also, I would agree that is probably just a case of inadvertent self-sabotage.

You're welcome. I picked it up some time ago, when the then Australian Prime Minister, Paul Keating, used it to describe the Malaysian Prime Minister of the time. I was very impressed by it too!

Who would have thought I would ever owe my gratitude to a politician.. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37