#steemitriddlechallenge EDITION 1 - RIDDLE #4

Hello again,
image

Now is the time to start Round #4
image

Please comment with correct answer, remember you have only 24h!

Tomorrow I will present solution with explanation and standings after 4th round will be announced.

3....2....1.... Go!!!!
image


Important!!! You need to encrypt your answer.

Here is a website where you have to do this:
aesencryption
image

As a text please put your nickname
As a key please put answer from the riddle
Then click Encrypt and copy the result of encryption.
Please comment this riddle with copied encrypted massege.


This round will end on Sunday 18/06 at 12:00 UTC.


remember - 30 steems are in the pool!


Follow the Riddle!!! @Mr-Riddle


1. Steemitriddlechallenge announcement and rules
2. Steemitriddlechallenge - Riddle #1
3. Steemitriddlechallenge - Riddle #1 solution
4. Steemitriddlechallenge - Riddle #2
5. Steemitriddlechallenge - Riddle #2 solution
6. Steemitriddlechallenge - Riddle #3
7. Steemitriddlechallenge - Riddle #3 - solution

Sort:  

here it is: CKNxJ97o2+TvJ21riI03fg==
how about you @mys @lukmarcus ? :D:D

I must say that you all really impress me.

Pretty cool. Too bad I suck at Sudoku haha. :)

There are some webpages which can help you with sudoku :)

Thanks, yes, I'll add it to the next collection.

!-=o0o=-!

To follow curated math content follow @math-trail.
If you wish @math-trail to follow you then read this article.

Sooooooo close...

found the signification of everything I can see in the image, but still hesitating what the actual name is supposed to be XS

The answer is the key to decrypt their names. Of course you can try to verify your answer in that way. Please notice that they can use small and capitol letters, if the name has more than 1 part they can skip the space. That could give you different decryption results. The last option is that your answer is just wrong... :) please remember tomorrow 12:00utc time time will end. So please try to write the answer before.

I knoooow... XP

Agh... encrypting the username of the people who've already solved with my guesses doesn't give me the same result as them... ergo sum my bloody guesses are inaccurate XS

(What... Expect me to just try without at least verifying my guess ?)

i find it very interesting i like it ..keep posting :)

CeP5VsLMLOtMzvRqNWYsIA==

So frustrating, I've solved tthe sudoku but what to do next?

same with me haha its so furstated

Keep trying :)

I've never seen those dots

I can't give any hint... :)

Yes i am the devil :) maybe I will help you little bit later... But is too early now, becuase first 10 answers are more promoted, so it would be unfair for others who still have time to solve.

ok then

'cause he's evil, that's why XD

He wants us to gasp use our brains to their maximum potential XO

The devil, I tell you !
The Devil incarnate !

Congratulations @mr-riddle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

YbDiEOIXpDpIQ9CKmGRvSw==

SIlrmTYh8mUG+WpTQHeygQ==

hYa7iJfNpywhc4QjpEre9A==

Could you tell me your answer? Encrypted message does not match with correct name.

Już i tak jest po czasie na odpowiedź, jeśli wolisz na chacie może być tam :)

Jest na czacie

GLDQA0Lx/XBinpN2ODaXng==

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71