Top places to visit in Kerala India

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

I recently visited Kerala situated in India and these are the places I think are the places worth of visiting in Kerala. So I think these places are the best
20180618_105047_0001.png

1st
Munnar IMG_20180528_082052.jpg
Situated on top of Kerala climate is very cool , can enjoy lot with family the cool breeze feels like haaaaah which is quiet amazing

2nd
Kovalam Beach
images (2).jpeg
We can enjoy many spots activities like scuba diving, paragliding and many more I suggest you to visit top of light house which is joyful experience

3rd
Kanyakumari
Although it is not in Kerala even you can visit kanyakumari by travelling through car it will take 4 hrs of journey in this way you will able to cover family long drive and also visit kanyakumari. IMG_20180603_160831.jpg

4th
Thekaddy
IMG_20180528_104632.jpg
You can enjoy boat ride and desert safari ride believe me guys this is worth of visiting at least once in life so visit it if you are in Kerala

5th
Poovar Island
Although I have mentioned it in last but this is worth of listing first in my list this is best place among all the places in Kerala can enjoy with family and friends and even relarltives
images (3).jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome place, must visit once.. Nice info Yatin, upvoted

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

beautiful place!!
upvoted!

Already done your

Good's own land, beautiful.

I know

Beautiful !

I know it's really beautiful

God's own place # Kerala # backwaters

I love konala beach...

oh this is cool 👍🏻

I know it's really beautiful

Wow very beautiful place we all must visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01