LOVE LIFE With Happiness

Love Status for Whatsapp

  1. Do The Math. Me+You= Love.

  2. You Are What I Need In My Life.

  3. You Are Just Memory Of My Love.

  4. I Love Things That Makes You Happy.

  5. Love Has No Age No Limit & No Death.

  6. I Pinky Promise I Will Love You Forever. ( Love Status for Whatsapp )

  7. When Love Is Not Madness, It Is Not Love.

  8. You Are The Light Of My Life. I Love You.

  9. Love When You’Re Ready, Not You’Re Lonely.

  10. The Good Things In Life Are Better With You.

  11. You Are The Guy All My Love Quotes Are About.

  12. If I Know What Is Love, It Is Because Of You.

  13. Love Is Just Love, It Can Never Be Explained.

  14. Even On Bad Days, I’Ll Still Be Happy With You.

  15. You Are The Perfect Combination Of Sexy & Cute.

  16. Love When You Are Ready, Not When You Are Lonely. ( Love Whatsapp Status )

  17. Every Has An Addiction, Mine Just Happens To You.

  18. Love + Trust + Loyalty = Unbreakable Relationship

  19. When I Look Into Your Eyes I Tend To Lose Thoughts.

  20. Love Is All, Love Is New/ Love Is All, Love Is YouScreenshot_2018-06-18-14-00-27-924_com.instagram.android.png

Sort:  

love is life...
but my love is gone...

hota he Bhai.. But Hume Pyar karne se toh nahi koi rok sakta

i upvoted you please upvote mine

I m Following u Also

Even I am following you

i upvoted you please upvote mine

Yes bro.. 👍 👍 👍

My personally crafted love quote:
You are the only flower in my garden whose beauty and fragrance makes my neighbors feel gealous..

How is it?... comment below!

Its awsome ankit.. Wowo

Lovely lines bhai...
And in my opinion, love is the greatest wealth in life'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46