My amazing experienced in steemit

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

My experienced here in steemit so far is awesome. I want to extend my gratitude to all steemians and mentors who gave me a chance to show my skills, talents and stories. Steemit is a wonderful avenue to showcase my talents and skill in plating guitar. Here, I can share my singing avility that inspires other music lovers.

DQmdHYmU41UCZeU5oLRxW1xavBeza5cLFgRN5B4pQSqM1WQ.jpeg

IMG_20180411_171503.png

FB_IMG_1522340138109.jpg

I want to use this opportunity to say thank you steemit for this wonderful and unforgettable experienced that you brought in my life. Here your post will be paid, but again I am not after the rewards, whats rewarding for me is when I red the comments about my blogs and inspire some youths in steemit.

IMG_20180411_171440.png

To @surpassinggoogle, thank you so much for the unending support that you given in my post. With you is the best thing here in steemit. I saw in your post the willingness and eagerness to help others especially like me as minnows and newbie here in steemit. To all mentors like, @maverickinvictius and @ankarlie, thank you for guidance and support that you have given in my post, thank you for the motivation and inspiration and comments that inspires me to make my blogs correct and appropriate.

I want to say my journey so far here is so amazing, I met wonderfull people and red informative blogs that I can be use in my study. Like sir @andrewjohntamban said to me, use steemit as a platform of education. Well first, I can't figure it out but as time passed by, I know now the importance of steemit in my study.

FB_IMG_1523437970116.jpg

Thank you so much and I hope we will continue our journey in steemit with full conviction and dedication in our hearts.

Sort:  

keep nourishing your talents

Congratulations @rhiyanclark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33