You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mermaidvampire´s Writing Contest: What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale?

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

I will never surrender and abandon steemit because I learned a lot of things,I earned and I met people who accepted me just as I am.Thank you Ingmday @mers for your touching post. You are a whale to me.Someone told me so negative about you but I didn't judge until I open myself the book about you and @otom And I got no mistake

Sort:  

Never give up .. matira matibay is our motto..in the end we will prevail.. thank you Deevi!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are wlcome inday

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes walang mawala sa atin at we enjoy ourselves in.posting like a real.blogger

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43