SteemitPhotoChallenge # 14 - Autumn Foliage (Entry 1)

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! I decided to enter SteemitPhotoChallenge, because I have plenty of autumn photos!
In this picture I tried to underline the contrast of autumn orange and yellow leaves and green ferns

The pictures are taken at my Canon EOS 1100D
ISO 100
F5.6
1/300
There is some Photoshop CS5 editing. I added contrast, saturation and slight orange shade to make pictures more warm.


Hope you like my photo.
Follow me and upvote:)
It's @victoriart

Sort:  

Some nice post editing skills going on there - an excellent composition too :)

A wild forest, but looks like a golden palace.

yes, it is. thanks

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59