You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Long Exposure

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Btw, I hope you don't mind but I've created links to your fullsize images. This might help you win :)

ThumbLink
th-1.jpgAlabama Hills
th-2.jpgBig Cottonwood Canyon, Utah
th-3.jpgBear's Den Falls, Massachusetts
Sort:  

Oh! Why, thank you! I made my images clickable, but this works too. :)

@Derekkind your images don't appear to be clickable from my browser (chrome)?

Ooooooh, you're right!!! I forgot to make these clickable, but I just learned that the Steemit More Info extension I'm using in Opera (chromium) is making images clickable on it's own, so I didn't know it wasn't the same for others. Thanks for pointing that out! :D

No problems...and bingo the votes just came in for you! IMO I have seen a few $100-200 posts with images not even remotely as good as these 3 gems :)

Yes, I think the votes are thanks to @photofeed - they came by and resteemed, and I got a bunch of votes from their curation trail. It's true, Steem Power and followers count more than photo quality at this point, but curators like #photofeed are helping to get better photography noticed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67