Steemit Photo Challenge - #52 Streetphotography - Entry #2 - teasing the living statue

Yesterday there was this living statue event in my village when i saw this little girl teasing one of the living statues / street artists making faces and sticking her tongue out i just had to snap the picture :)
A6000-27-08-2017-02652.jpg
Sony A6000 + helios 44-2 58mm f5.6 iso 100 1/200

you can find my 1st entry here : https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@stresskiller/steemit-photo-challenge-52-streetphotography-entry-1-playing-with-water

if you like to participate in this contest read the rules here : https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-51-human-eye-b-and-w-winners-new-theme

Sort:  

good luck I noticed you have great reviews and were featured.

thank you , i'm just an old man killing his days with photography :)

Loading...

@stresskiller I think this photo is a winner. Well I am sure of it. The little girl.

thank you very much , we will see what the jury thinks

I was moved by the image. I'm sure they will be.

Great capture! She looks so confident and like she is having fun!

thank you Melinda , she sure was having fun

I like both b&w and street photography.. your photo is beatiful

thank you very much , i like to do streetphotography i just don't like to go outside that much at least not where i currently life , but soon we will be moving to a better location :)

This post has received a 1.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stresskiller.

My friend, i love this shoot. She is so stunning.

thank you , danke :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67