Pumpkin Carving Competition - WIN STEEM!

The other day I went to a local Pumpkin Carving Competition, and saw some awesome efforts.  

I thought it would be fun to run a Competition for the Best Steemit Pumpkin.  

So in the comments below link to your pumpkin, and on Halloween the winner will be the one with the most votes.  The winner will get all Steem from this post!



Howling wolves

Haunted castle

Witch riding a broomstick

Troll

Ghost

Monster creeping up the stairs

Halloween classic

Worried pumpkin

Monster dangling a spider

Big-nosed goblin

Vomiting pumpkin

Sort:  

Hey this is a good idea! Does it count if I drew mine for my daily art post? Haha
It's kind of ironic that we both "carved" wolves.

Its a good start!

Haha Good deal.

Love this contest, re-blogged.

Great - thanks!

Very cool artwork! :)

Awesome, I am working on my pumpkin now ^_^

So many preety pumpkin , true art !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70