SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #12 - "Companion"

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

The following photo is my submission for #steemitphotochallenge

Title - Companion

  • I was confused whether my photo would fit the guidelines but after completely reading the article by @jamtaylor . I thought the image would do :)

  • The Original Steemitphotochallengeentry article

  • The article provides some examples of photos which meet the guidelines, so if you feel your photo meets the guidelines don't hesitate and submit your photo ASAP!
    Examples

I hope you liked the photo!

Don't forget to follow me @slayer

Foo

  • You can find more of my photos on Flickr

#steemitphotochallenge #photography

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63