SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Landscape - Israeli Negev - Ramon Crater

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

My submission for the Steemit Photo Challenge this week is A nice panorama of the Ramon Crater, from the top of Mt. Kana'im.

I may have posted that picture before seperately.

PANO_20160305_104913.jpg
Click For Full Size

Enjoy!

Simba

Sort:  

wow! excellent captured. I upvote this post. Please check out this & comment me how it is. https://steemit.com/poem/@maggiea/my-wish-an-origional-love-poem

Wow! This is amazing photo!

Thanks! it is one of the best panoramas I ever did :)

Please help my vote @simba. I am still very weak. Please @simba, i am a beginner

Amazing picture☺

Thank you! added a link to see the full image -- its worth it :)

Nice post, amazing.

it's just a minute of majesty...
i can image how a person feels seeing it by his own eyes alive...I would forget to breath fo sure!)

and what is SteemitPhotoChallenge? a contest?

Yeah, things like that take my breath away, and sometimes make me cry :) I love the desert.
yeah, its a contest, and I always miss it :)

how can I find it?) I will remind you next time))

I cry when I see smth extremely beautiful and touchable too-)
we have tender hearts ...-)

Yes we do :)

Very nice view @simba.
I really like this kind of photo.

Thanks! Enjoy :)

Hi @simba..
interesting post ..

Thanks :)

Wow, that is really amazing!!!! Looking forward to see more from you!

Thanks!! :)

Please help my vote @ simba. I am still very weak. Please @ simba, i am a beginner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63