[Steemit Photo Challenge #10] - MinimalismsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Entry 1: "M for Minimalism"


Entry 2: "Three break ranks"


Entry 2: "Steel sails"

Follow me at @shaka



100% of your upvote´s value will stay on Steemit bound to SP.
If you wish to further support my work you are most welcome to resteem this post.





All photos were recorded by myself on September 23, 2016, specifically for the Steemit Photo Challenge.
Canon EOS 7D
Tamron AF 18-270mm f/3.5-6.3





Sort:  

Resteemed!

wow, thank you so much!

@shaka I like the 2nd one good luck!

Thank you, I like that one too!

@shaka, where is the "steel sails" structure located? Very cool photos. Resteem is my pleasure.

Thank you for your feedback and your kindness to resteem. Much appreciated!
The "Steel sails" are taken from the monument Intersection from Richard Serra. The sculpture is located in Basel (Switzerland) in front of the main theater. One could easily spend a whole day photographing all the different angles and light/shadow situations that the monument provides. Only real problem (all Basel knows about it) is that you really have to hold your nose when walking through the sculpture as night owls and others relieve themselves there each night...

@shaka, I love the sculpture and your photograph of it. I've never been to Europe, but I would like to visit.

Great pictures, of course you have my upvote!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62