SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry # 10 - The Beautiful Sunrise - Original photo By @saan

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Today this is my contribution for the SteemitPhotoChallenge by @jamtaylor. I use canon 600d and 55-250 mm lens to shoot this image.

Theme - Sunrise

sunrise.jpg


If you like my work, follow me for more @saan

Sort:  

Always georgeous dear
Nice snap

Thank you so much.
A comment from u is such a big inspiration to me.. Thanks a lot

Love the composition, it's unusual, original, creative and very beautiful. Congrats!

Thanks you so much...Your comment will inspire me.👍

Likewise :) :)

☺️👍

Absolutely stunning!

Thanks ...💐💐💐☺️

you are great @saan

Thanks ...I am trying my best.

Congrats @saan, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-22nd-aug-2017-2017822t12120974z

Thank you so much @mycamerashots for select my photography.

Hi ! Such a nice picture, excellente scene ! Up-voted and following you. Really nice again

Thank you so much.

Wow, so beautiful @saan! Thank you for the share!

Thanks Maam, your comments always make me smile :)

Checking your work as you suggested, very nice shots and edits. I normally check photo trails selection every day but have been very busy with family recently, otherwise I would have seen this one there and started following you then. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94