SteemitPhotoChallenge #42 Entry 1- Sheep can wear make-up too

I was going to show this one in another Kos vacation post, but then, the new SPC theme hit: Animals!

Kos05Small.jpg

This is a much better place for this picture. As stated above, this picture was taken on the Greek isle Kos. I took it with my Canon EOS 500D and Sigma lens.



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me and is not to be used without my permission (except for the SPC). If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.


Sort:  

good luck!

Very cute, a bit of a Kiss, hard-rock band look to him. Thanks and good luck.

Definitely! I'm sure it's a fan :D
Thank you very much!

He is confident in himself :))

That's what I thought :D

My God, what a charming animal. I wish you victory)))

Thank you :D

thanks för bra inläg

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50