Steemit Photo Challenge #39 - Entry I

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

My first entry into the 39th photo challenge.

Fence

The subject this week is Minimalism. There's a lot of options for this subject, but ofcourse I'm going for nature again. This picture was taken in the town where I grew up on a foggy morning. If there weren't trees in the way, I'd have been able to see this fence from my childhood bedroom.

I might actually go for three entries this week, but I'll have to think on it some more.

Hope you like this one!

Made with my Canon EOS 500D.



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


This picture was first posted on my Deviantart page.


Sort:  

@playfulfoodie veel success
moet iets nieuw Schat

Hey! I saw this photo earlier! This is your page? :)

Yes! I showed this photo in one of my Places I used to live posts. Did you see it there maybe? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99