Dancing Clouds

https://www.steemimg.com/image/RSrT8


Hi @jamtaylor

This is my 1st contribution to the photo challenge.

This was taken during my drive back from my hometown. I love to see clouds with many form of images. I just couldn't resist myself from taking this photo using my OnePlus 1 phone.

Hope all of you like it.

Sort:  

use the direct image url not the link ;)

https://www.steemimg.com/images/2016/07/31/mmexport1470005563575e163d.jpg

Also the current photo challenge calls for black & white and shadows... But look forward to your future photos and still a nice photo here.

Oops! Sorry... m so blur. Will take note in the future. Your help is much appreciated, so kind of you. I was flagged! Huhuhu... learnt from it. Steem on!

Hi @pinklee
You won! Congratulations!
Please can you reply to my thread with your contact info so i can get the shirts printed and sent out.
https://steemit.com/motocross/@b0y2k/steemit-factory-racing-custom-shirt-giveaway-the-results

Congratulations @pinklee! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @pinklee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93