SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Garden Juka

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)



Camera: Canon PowerShot SX160 IS

Model: Juka, female Hovawart/White Swiss Shepherd, 2 years

Location: Garden, Lower Saxony, Germany

Light: natural

Processing: none

Date: 07/24/2016


#photography

Sort:  

Stunning dog

Hello bergy !Yes , the dog has put on intelligence and looks great deeds ! Well !

Awesome! What about the dog holding a confirmation paper?

Great! It is legit now!
BTW, Proof of Dog sounds like a new consensus technique. You can try to mine with it.

She is very cool ! I always dreamed of a dog ! I think that someday I could afford it !

looks like your dog is smart not only cute)

That's hilarious & I'm really impressed with Juka

Hello sanbir ! Good intention dog seems contagious ! See you !

dog eyes say she's kind and will not bite :)

She's a beautiful dog, and I love the background: looks like some chard, asparagus, and cucumber vines to me. Plants (especially edibles) and Animals are two of my passions. Nice shot.

Thank you for the compliments. Chard and cucumber is correct!

Beautiful photos :) and dog of course...i got an eurasier myself :P

Thanks :)
I love Eurasiers. They're very similar tempered to Hovawarts. Congratulations! ;-)

graceful dog, and he knows how to pose !

Looking pretty is her special power :D

if you don't stop your downvote bot, I will have to step up my attacks against you! Look at the comments people know I'm a bot and still like it! Who are you to decide what is steemit policies or not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44