Steemit Photo Challenge #51 - Human Eye B&W - Father And Son

Young and old; son and father taken on the bright sunny day.

This is my entry for the #steemitphotochallenge human eye black and white photography by @jamtaylor

oci.JPG
Nikon D3400 F/9 1/320sec ISO100

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

nice photo

beautiful click...

Thank you :)

Beautiful photos and narrative my good friend.

Thank you very much my dear friend!

You're welcome. I hope you have a great day.

good
upvote and you upvote

young or old , the eye of each individual person is still unique ! Nice shot

Thank you so much! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Interesting photo. I crossed my fingers for your work. I hope you will win ;))))

Thank you so much my dear!

You are so welcome my dearest friend ;)))

Very nice picture and a really great idea!

Thank you very much! :)

It's always good to keep memories in a wrap! Some moments are never repeated in a life time. Keep them coming.

I agree with you! Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52