SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #3 - There is no Fork

There is no Fork - by @papa-pepper

I really wasn't going to enter a third entry, but then I found a completely mangled fork on the ground right where we often drive. I originally picked it up to prevent a popped tire, but then I go to thinking.


Completely Mangled Fork

It reminded me of the spoon from The Matrix; "There, is no spoon," except that it's a fork.
Then I thought about the shadow contest, and I thought that it could be fun to portray a perceived reality varying from the shadow evidence. It took a couple of spotlights and multiple shots, but I'm happy with the results.


Another shot


The same shot with the brightness turned down a little more

If you haven't seen my first two entries, you can check them out here.

Thanks Everyone! - @papa-pepper


proof-of-fork

Sort:  

I like it!

lol @ proof of fork

It's kind of a running joke I've got going. I don't know if you clicked on the link, but I did an exhaustive and humorous "proof I'm not a bot" post.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.9 and reading ease of 59%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90