SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Rainbow drops

"Rainbow drops"

I tried to make this photo of dew drops on a web in my garden more interesting, by having as many bright colours in the background as I could... Red from the bricks of the house, yellow from the kids' slide, green from the lawn, and blue from... actually I'm not quite sure where the blue came from!

Sort:  

This is really beautiful. At first I thought it was due to some kind of light refraction.

so creative...you gave this a lot of thought and I think it shows.....I love this photo. Really nice.

Awesome background, and the inverted image in the droplets makes the photo more interesting

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87