SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Portulaca Grandiflora

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Portulaca Grandiflora is an ornamental plant that blooms only at nine o'clock in the morning. These photos I took when he did not bloom during the day, but this flower still looks beautiful even when not in bloom.


Click on image to view full screen

This ornamental plant is intentionally planted in my family's yard in Kaway XVI, West Aceh. According to my cousin he planted this flower other than as an ornamental plant, also useful for herbal medicine. Such as treating burns, sore throat and inflammation of the skin.


Click on image to view full screen

I love to see beautiful flowers grow in the yard.


Click on image to view full screen

I took using iPhone 6

This is my entry for #steemitphotochallenge hosted by @jamtaylor and sponsored by @berniesanders

Thank you for visit my blog.
Saleum..
@matajingga

Sort:  

Great photography go ahead dear @matajingga

good color combination and a good point of view....so valuable post for me. thanks for sharing :)

You welcome ..
Thank you for nice comments.

hehehe,,, thanks bro!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64