🍒 SteemitPhotoChallenge: Human Eye B&W Entry 1 and 2 ENG/SPA 🍒

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians! Here are my entries for the newest SteemitPhotoChallenge by @jamtaylor, the theme is "Human Eye B&W" if you want to participate check out the website of this photography contest here ---> http://www.steemitphotochallenge.com


The photos I'm submitting are self-portraits I took with a NIKON D3200 camera, I was just walking around my patio looking for something to photograph and then I saw my own reflection in a mirror, and I thought "this works", so I took a few pics and selected a couple for editing, originally I did the pics in colour but if you want to see the original version of the pics click here.

I hope I win something on this contest, but even if I don't it was fun re-editing these pics 😁.

¡Hola Steemians! Aquí están mis entradas para el nuevo SteemitPhotoChallenge de @jamtaylor, el tema es "Ojo Humano Blanco y Negro", si tu quieres participar checa el sitio de este concurso de fotografía aquí ---> http://www.steemitphotochallenge.com


Las fotos que estoy presentando hoy son autoretratos que tomé con una cámara NIKON D3200, estaba yo caminando en el patio de mi casa buscando algo que fotografíar cuando vi mi reflejo en un espejo y pensé "esto puede funcionar", así que tome algunas fotos y seleccione un par para editar, originalmente hice las fotos a color, pero si quieres ver la versión original de las fotos ve aquí.

Ojalá que yo gane algo en este concurso, pero si no igual fue divertido reeditar las fotos 😁.


DSC_6358 Maria Cherries Selfie BW.jpg

DSC_6357 Maria Cherries Selfie BW.jpg

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

POST IT, STEEM IT, EARN IT

... FOLLOW ME TO PUT A MARIA CHERRIES ON TOP 😘 ...

Read My Short INTRO POST


All photos ©Copyright 2017 by Maria E. Rodríguez M., All Rights Reserved.
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

You're a winner in my book! Good Luck...

You are so kind, Thank you!

peek-a-choo?

peek-a-boo!

XD hehehehe

haha, you got me there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87