SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry | Between cats and dogs

It's very nice to be part of this contest!!

These two photos I took in Thailand with my Nikon D3400

DSC_4118.jpg

DSC_4049.jpg

And this one I got yesterday with my Mavic Pro walking with a dog.

DJI_0014.jpg

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

Follow me on Instagram, Twitter and see some advanced photos of the upcoming posts.

See my other post:
Treetuesday | My best photos of trees ever - Laos nature
Nature Travel #10 | Tad Sae Waterfall - Laos

signature-fonts

Sort:  

beautiful cats ...So cute :*.Please visit my blog for similar posts.Thanks :)

Yea they are!!

U will get my follow..nice post!

u have a great skill picture

Welcome my friend @loic.ronsse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86